Find your railway ticket for direction
Potoky - Korystivka

Potoky 2204603 Korystivka 2208630

Train schedule Potoky → Korystivka

Return trains Korystivka → Potoky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 75 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Potoky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korystivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Potoky → Korystivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Potoky Korystivka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Potoky and Korystivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 75 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 01:56 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 01:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Potoky and Korystivka. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 01:07. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 01:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Potoky and Korystivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Потоки - Користовка

Потоки 2204603 Користовка 2208630

Расписание поездов Потоки → Користовка

Смотреть обратно Користовка → Потоки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Потоки

01:07

Користовка

03:03

01:56

Раст. 75 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Потоки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Користовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Потоки → Користовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Потоки Користовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Потоки Користовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 75 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 01:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 01:56 часов. Всего между Потоки и Користовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 01:07 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 01:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Потоки Користовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.