PROIZD™ – train Potoky - Pavlysh: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Potoky – Pavlysh

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:39
25h 22min
13:40
375О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Potoky Pavlysh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Potoky and Pavlysh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 43 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 1:22 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 1:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Potoky and Pavlysh. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 00:47:00. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 00:47:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Potoky and Pavlysh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Maintenance work until 01:15. Sorry for the inconvenience

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Потоки - Павлыш

Потоки 2204603 Павлыш 2208385

Расписание поездов Потоки → Павлыш

Смотреть обратно Павлыш → Потоки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Потоки

01:07

Павлыш

02:29

01:22

Раст. 43 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Потоки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Павлыш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Потоки → Павлыш

Чтобы купить жд билет Потоки Павлыш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Потоки Павлыш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 43 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 01:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 01:22 часов. Всего между Потоки и Павлыш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 01:07 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 01:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Потоки Павлыш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.