Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltava-Pivdenna - Slovyansk

Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590 Slovyansk 2214040

Train schedule Poltava-Pivdenna → Slovyansk

Return trains Slovyansk → Poltava-Pivdenna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltava-Pivdenna

02:12

Slovyansk

06:41

04:29

Dist. 282 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slovyansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltava-Pivdenna → Slovyansk

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltava-Pivdenna Slovyansk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltava-Pivdenna and Slovyansk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 282 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 04:29 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 04:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Poltava-Pivdenna and Slovyansk. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 02:12. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 02:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltava-Pivdenna and Slovyansk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтава-Южная - Славянск

Полтава-Южная 2204590 Славянск 2214040

Расписание поездов Полтава-Южная → Славянск

Смотреть обратно Славянск → Полтава-Южная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтава-Южная

02:12

Славянск

06:41

04:29

Раст. 282 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Славянск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтава-Южная → Славянск

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтава-Южная Славянск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтава-Южная Славянск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 282 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 04:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 04:29 часов. Всего между Полтава-Южная и Славянск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 02:12 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 02:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтава-Южная Славянск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.