Find your railway ticket for direction
Seleshchyna - Druzhkivka

Seleshchyna 2204581 Druzhkivka 2214089

Train schedule Seleshchyna → Druzhkivka

Return trains Druzhkivka → Seleshchyna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Seleshchyna

02:36

Druzhkivka

07:17

04:41

Dist. 284 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Seleshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Druzhkivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Seleshchyna → Druzhkivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Seleshchyna Druzhkivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Seleshchyna and Druzhkivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 284 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 04:41 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 04:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Seleshchyna and Druzhkivka. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 02:36. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 02:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Seleshchyna and Druzhkivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Селещина - Дружковка

Селещина 2204581 Дружковка 2214089

Расписание поездов Селещина → Дружковка

Смотреть обратно Дружковка → Селещина

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Селещина

02:36

Дружковка

07:17

04:41

Раст. 284 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Селещина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Селещина → Дружковка

Чтобы купить жд билет Селещина Дружковка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Селещина Дружковка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 284 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 04:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 04:41 часов. Всего между Селещина и Дружковка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 02:36 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 02:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Селещина Дружковка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.