Find your railway ticket for direction
Seleshchyna - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Seleshchyna 2204581 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Seleshchyna → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Seleshchyna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Seleshchyna

02:05

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

09:13

07:08

Dist. 376 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Seleshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Seleshchyna → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Seleshchyna Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Seleshchyna and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 376 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 07:08 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 07:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Seleshchyna and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 02:05. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 02:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Seleshchyna and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Селещина - Киев-Пассажирский

Селещина 2204581 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Селещина → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Селещина

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Селещина

02:05

Киев-Пассажирский

09:13

07:08

Раст. 376 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Селещина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Селещина → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Селещина Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Селещина Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 376 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 07:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 07:08 часов. Всего между Селещина и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 02:05 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 02:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Селещина Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.