Find your railway ticket for direction
Reshetylivka - Slovyansk

Reshetylivka 2204573 Slovyansk 2214040

Train schedule Reshetylivka → Slovyansk

Return trains Slovyansk → Reshetylivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Reshetylivka

00:58

Slovyansk

06:41

05:43

Dist. 330 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Reshetylivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Slovyansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Reshetylivka → Slovyansk

If you need to buy railway ticket Reshetylivka Slovyansk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Reshetylivka and Slovyansk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 330 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 05:43 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 05:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Reshetylivka and Slovyansk. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 00:58. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 00:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Reshetylivka and Slovyansk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Решетиловка - Славянск

Решетиловка 2204573 Славянск 2214040

Расписание поездов Решетиловка → Славянск

Смотреть обратно Славянск → Решетиловка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Решетиловка

00:58

Славянск

06:41

05:43

Раст. 330 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Решетиловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Славянск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Решетиловка → Славянск

Чтобы купить жд билет Решетиловка Славянск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Решетиловка Славянск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 330 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 05:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 05:43 часов. Всего между Решетиловка и Славянск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 00:58 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 00:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Решетиловка Славянск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.