Find your railway ticket for direction
Myrhorod - Boryspil

Myrhorod 2204570 Boryspil 2200064

Train schedule Myrhorod → Boryspil

Return trains Boryspil → Myrhorod

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 209 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myrhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Boryspil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myrhorod → Boryspil

If you need to buy railway ticket Myrhorod Boryspil online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myrhorod and Boryspil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 209 km, and the fastest train №063О arrives in 03:10 hours. The slowest train is №063О and it arrives in 03:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Myrhorod and Boryspil. So far the most earliest train is №063О and it departures at 02:24. And the latest one is №063О, it departures at 02:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myrhorod and Boryspil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Миргород - Борисполь

Миргород 2204570 Борисполь 2200064

Расписание поездов Миргород → Борисполь

Смотреть обратно Борисполь → Миргород

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
063О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Миргород

02:24

Борисполь

05:34

03:10

Раст. 209 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Миргород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Борисполь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Миргород → Борисполь

Чтобы купить жд билет Миргород Борисполь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Миргород Борисполь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 209 км, и самый быстрый поезд №063О преодолевает его за 03:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №063О - проходит за 03:10 часов. Всего между Миргород и Борисполь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №063О отправляется в 02:24 утра, а самый поздний - №063О в 02:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Миргород Борисполь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.