Find your railway ticket for direction
Hoholeve - Lubny

Hoholeve 2204567 Lubny 2204560

Train schedule Hoholeve → Lubny

Return trains Lubny → Hoholeve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hoholeve

04:46

Lubny

06:15

01:29

Dist. 70 km
Show route
Hide route
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hoholeve

00:16

Lubny

01:45

01:29

Dist. 70 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hoholeve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lubny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hoholeve → Lubny

If you need to buy railway ticket Hoholeve Lubny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hoholeve and Lubny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 70 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 01:29 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 01:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hoholeve and Lubny. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 00:16. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 04:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hoholeve and Lubny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гоголево - Лубны

Гоголево 2204567 Лубны 2204560

Расписание поездов Гоголево → Лубны

Смотреть обратно Лубны → Гоголево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гоголево

04:46

Лубны

06:15

01:29

Раст. 70 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Гоголево

00:16

Лубны

01:45

01:29

Раст. 70 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гоголево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лубны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гоголево → Лубны

Чтобы купить жд билет Гоголево Лубны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гоголево Лубны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 70 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 01:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 01:29 часов. Всего между Гоголево и Лубны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 00:16 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 04:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гоголево Лубны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.