Find your railway ticket for direction
Lubny - Yaresky

Lubny 2204560 Yaresky 2204568

Train schedule Lubny → Yaresky

Return trains Yaresky → Lubny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lubny

22:39

Yaresky

00:24

01:45

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lubny

05:18

Yaresky

06:48

01:30

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lubny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yaresky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lubny → Yaresky

If you need to buy railway ticket Lubny Yaresky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lubny and Yaresky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 83 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 01:30 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 01:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lubny and Yaresky. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 05:18. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 22:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lubny and Yaresky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лубны - Яреськи

Лубны 2204560 Яреськи 2204568

Расписание поездов Лубны → Яреськи

Смотреть обратно Яреськи → Лубны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лубны

22:39

Яреськи

00:24

01:45

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Лубны

05:18

Яреськи

06:48

01:30

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лубны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яреськи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лубны → Яреськи

Чтобы купить жд билет Лубны Яреськи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лубны Яреськи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 83 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 01:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 01:45 часов. Всего между Лубны и Яреськи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 05:18 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 22:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лубны Яреськи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.