Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrebinka - Kramatorsk

Hrebinka 2204550 Kramatorsk 2214110

Train schedule Hrebinka → Kramatorsk

Return trains Kramatorsk → Hrebinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrebinka

21:48

Kramatorsk

07:03

09:15

Dist. 499 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kramatorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrebinka → Kramatorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrebinka Kramatorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrebinka and Kramatorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 499 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 09:15 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 09:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hrebinka and Kramatorsk. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 21:48. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 21:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrebinka and Kramatorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гребенка - Краматорск

Гребенка 2204550 Краматорск 2214110

Расписание поездов Гребенка → Краматорск

Смотреть обратно Краматорск → Гребенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гребенка

21:48

Краматорск

07:03

09:15

Раст. 499 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краматорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гребенка → Краматорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Гребенка Краматорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гребенка Краматорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 499 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 09:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 09:15 часов. Всего между Гребенка и Краматорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 21:48 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 21:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гребенка Краматорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.