Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrebinka - Adabash

Hrebinka 2204550 Adabash 2208349

Train schedule Hrebinka → Adabash

Return trains Adabash → Hrebinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hrebinka

18:37

Adabash

23:39

05:02

Dist. 235 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Adabash

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrebinka → Adabash

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrebinka Adabash online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrebinka and Adabash we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 235 km, and the fastest train №148К arrives in 05:02 hours. The slowest train is №148К and it arrives in 05:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hrebinka and Adabash. So far the most earliest train is №148К and it departures at 18:37. And the latest one is №148К, it departures at 18:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrebinka and Adabash starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гребенка - Адабаш

Гребенка 2204550 Адабаш 2208349

Расписание поездов Гребенка → Адабаш

Смотреть обратно Адабаш → Гребенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Гребенка

18:37

Адабаш

23:39

05:02

Раст. 235 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Адабаш

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гребенка → Адабаш

Чтобы купить жд билет Гребенка Адабаш онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гребенка Адабаш, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 235 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148К преодолевает его за 05:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148К - проходит за 05:02 часов. Всего между Гребенка и Адабаш курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148К отправляется в 18:37 утра, а самый поздний - №148К в 18:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гребенка Адабаш открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.