Find your railway ticket for direction
Hrebinka - Sakhnovshchyna

Hrebinka 2204550 Sakhnovshchyna 2204488

Train schedule Hrebinka → Sakhnovshchyna

Return trains Sakhnovshchyna → Hrebinka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hrebinka

21:48

Sakhnovshchyna

04:16

06:28

Dist. 331 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hrebinka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sakhnovshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hrebinka → Sakhnovshchyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Hrebinka Sakhnovshchyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hrebinka and Sakhnovshchyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 331 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 06:28 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 06:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hrebinka and Sakhnovshchyna. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 21:48. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 21:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hrebinka and Sakhnovshchyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гребенка - Сахновщина

Гребенка 2204550 Сахновщина 2204488

Расписание поездов Гребенка → Сахновщина

Смотреть обратно Сахновщина → Гребенка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гребенка

21:48

Сахновщина

04:16

06:28

Раст. 331 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гребенка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сахновщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гребенка → Сахновщина

Чтобы купить жд билет Гребенка Сахновщина онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гребенка Сахновщина, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 331 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 06:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 06:28 часов. Всего между Гребенка и Сахновщина курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 21:48 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 21:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гребенка Сахновщина открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.