Find your railway ticket for direction
Ichnya - Konotop

Ichnya 2204549 Konotop 2200040

Train schedule Ichnya → Konotop

Return trains Konotop → Ichnya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Mykolayv Pas
Moskva Kievskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 75 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ichnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Konotop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ichnya → Konotop

If you need to buy railway ticket Ichnya Konotop online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ichnya and Konotop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 75 km, and the fastest train №062Ш arrives in 01:45 hours. The slowest train is №062Ш and it arrives in 01:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ichnya and Konotop. So far the most earliest train is №062Ш and it departures at 22:56. And the latest one is №062Ш, it departures at 22:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ichnya and Konotop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ичня - Конотоп

Ичня 2204549 Конотоп 2200040

Расписание поездов Ичня → Конотоп

Смотреть обратно Конотоп → Ичня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
062Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Николаев Пасс
Москва Киевская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ичня

22:56

Конотоп

00:41

01:45

Раст. 75 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ичня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Конотоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ичня → Конотоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Ичня Конотоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ичня Конотоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 75 км, и самый быстрый поезд №062Ш преодолевает его за 01:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №062Ш - проходит за 01:45 часов. Всего между Ичня и Конотоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №062Ш отправляется в 22:56 утра, а самый поздний - №062Ш в 22:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ичня Конотоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.