Find your railway ticket for direction
Lokhvytsya - Bilovody

Lokhvytsya 2204542 Bilovody 2204537

Train schedule Lokhvytsya → Bilovody

Return trains Bilovody → Lokhvytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 41 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lokhvytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bilovody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lokhvytsya → Bilovody

If you need to buy railway ticket Lokhvytsya Bilovody online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lokhvytsya and Bilovody we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 41 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 00:52 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 00:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lokhvytsya and Bilovody. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 04:05. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 04:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lokhvytsya and Bilovody starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лохвица - Беловоды

Лохвица 2204542 Беловоды 2204537

Расписание поездов Лохвица → Беловоды

Смотреть обратно Беловоды → Лохвица

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лохвица

04:05

Беловоды

04:57

00:52

Раст. 41 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лохвица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беловоды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лохвица → Беловоды

Чтобы купить жд билет Лохвица Беловоды онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лохвица Беловоды, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 41 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 00:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 00:52 часов. Всего между Лохвица и Беловоды курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 04:05 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 04:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лохвица Беловоды открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.