PROIZD™ – train Pryluky - Kazanka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Pryluky – Kazanka

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:33
31h 0min
18:34
061Х
Regular
Moskva Kievskaia Mykolayv Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Pryluky Kazanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pryluky and Kazanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 703 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 14:20 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 14:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pryluky and Kazanka. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 04:14:00. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 04:14:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pryluky and Kazanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Прилуки → Казанка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Прилуки – Казанка

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:33
34ч 8мин
18:34
061Х
Обычный
Москва Киевская Николаев Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Прилуки Казанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Прилуки Казанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 703 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 14:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 14:20 часов. Всего между 703 и 061Х курсирует такое колличество поездов: Казанка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 04:14:00 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 04:14:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Прилуки Казанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.