Find your railway ticket for direction
Pryluky - Pyryatyn

Pryluky 2204540 Pyryatyn 2204561

Train schedule Pryluky → Pyryatyn

Return trains Pyryatyn → Pryluky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Х

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Mykolayv Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pryluky

05:07

Pyryatyn

05:53

00:46

Dist. 43 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pryluky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pyryatyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pryluky → Pyryatyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Pryluky Pyryatyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pryluky and Pyryatyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 43 km, and the fastest train №061Х arrives in 00:46 hours. The slowest train is №061Х and it arrives in 00:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pryluky and Pyryatyn. So far the most earliest train is №061Х and it departures at 05:07. And the latest one is №061Х, it departures at 05:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pryluky and Pyryatyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Прилуки - Пирятин

Прилуки 2204540 Пирятин 2204561

Расписание поездов Прилуки → Пирятин

Смотреть обратно Пирятин → Прилуки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Х

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Николаев Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Прилуки

05:07

Пирятин

05:53

00:46

Раст. 43 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Прилуки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пирятин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Прилуки → Пирятин

Чтобы купить жд билет Прилуки Пирятин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Прилуки Пирятин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 43 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Х преодолевает его за 00:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Х - проходит за 00:46 часов. Всего между Прилуки и Пирятин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Х отправляется в 05:07 утра, а самый поздний - №061Х в 05:07 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Прилуки Пирятин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.