Find your railway ticket for direction
Bilovody - Vesely Podil

Bilovody 2204537 Vesely Podil 2204591

Train schedule Bilovody → Vesely Podil

Return trains Vesely Podil → Bilovody

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bilovody

13:17

Vesely Podil

16:46

03:29

Dist. 135 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bilovody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vesely Podil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bilovody → Vesely Podil

If you need to buy railway ticket Bilovody Vesely Podil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bilovody and Vesely Podil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 135 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 03:29 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 03:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bilovody and Vesely Podil. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 13:17. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 13:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bilovody and Vesely Podil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Беловоды - Веселый Подол

Беловоды 2204537 Веселый Подол 2204591

Расписание поездов Беловоды → Веселый Подол

Смотреть обратно Веселый Подол → Беловоды

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Беловоды

13:17

Веселый Подол

16:46

03:29

Раст. 135 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Беловоды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Веселый Подол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Беловоды → Веселый Подол

Чтобы купить жд билет Беловоды Веселый Подол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Беловоды Веселый Подол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 135 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 03:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 03:29 часов. Всего между Беловоды и Веселый Подол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 13:17 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 13:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Беловоды Веселый Подол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.