Find your railway ticket for direction
Blotnytsya - Vesely Podil

Blotnytsya 2204536 Vesely Podil 2204591

Train schedule Blotnytsya → Vesely Podil

Return trains Vesely Podil → Blotnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Blotnytsya

11:51

Vesely Podil

16:46

04:55

Dist. 182 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Blotnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vesely Podil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Blotnytsya → Vesely Podil

If you need to buy railway ticket Blotnytsya Vesely Podil online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Blotnytsya and Vesely Podil we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 182 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 04:55 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 04:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Blotnytsya and Vesely Podil. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 11:51. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 11:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Blotnytsya and Vesely Podil starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Блотница - Веселый Подол

Блотница 2204536 Веселый Подол 2204591

Расписание поездов Блотница → Веселый Подол

Смотреть обратно Веселый Подол → Блотница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Блотница

11:51

Веселый Подол

16:46

04:55

Раст. 182 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Блотница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Веселый Подол

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Блотница → Веселый Подол

Чтобы купить жд билет Блотница Веселый Подол онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Блотница Веселый Подол, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 182 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 04:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 04:55 часов. Всего между Блотница и Веселый Подол курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 11:51 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 11:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Блотница Веселый Подол открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.