Find your railway ticket for direction
Romodan - Kramatorsk

Romodan 2204530 Kramatorsk 2214110

Train schedule Romodan → Kramatorsk

Return trains Kramatorsk → Romodan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Romodan

23:18

Kramatorsk

07:03

07:45

Dist. 427 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Romodan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kramatorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Romodan → Kramatorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Romodan Kramatorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Romodan and Kramatorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 427 km, and the fastest train №126Л arrives in 07:45 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 07:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Romodan and Kramatorsk. So far the most earliest train is №126Л and it departures at 23:18. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 23:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Romodan and Kramatorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ромодан - Краматорск

Ромодан 2204530 Краматорск 2214110

Расписание поездов Ромодан → Краматорск

Смотреть обратно Краматорск → Ромодан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ромодан

23:18

Краматорск

07:03

07:45

Раст. 427 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ромодан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краматорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ромодан → Краматорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ромодан Краматорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ромодан Краматорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 427 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Л преодолевает его за 07:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 07:45 часов. Всего между Ромодан и Краматорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Л отправляется в 23:18 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 23:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ромодан Краматорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.