Find your railway ticket for direction
Romodan - Hoholeve

Romodan 2204530 Hoholeve 2204567

Train schedule Romodan → Hoholeve

Return trains Hoholeve → Romodan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kostyantynivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Romodan

23:18

Hoholeve

00:07

00:49

Dist. 40 km
Show route
Hide route
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Romodan

05:52

Hoholeve

06:33

00:41

Dist. 40 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Romodan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hoholeve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Romodan → Hoholeve

If you need to buy railway ticket Romodan Hoholeve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Romodan and Hoholeve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 40 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 00:41 hours. The slowest train is №126Л and it arrives in 00:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Romodan and Hoholeve. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 05:52. And the latest one is №126Л, it departures at 23:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Romodan and Hoholeve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ромодан - Гоголево

Ромодан 2204530 Гоголево 2204567

Расписание поездов Ромодан → Гоголево

Смотреть обратно Гоголево → Ромодан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Константиновка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ромодан

23:18

Гоголево

00:07

00:49

Раст. 40 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Ромодан

05:52

Гоголево

06:33

00:41

Раст. 40 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ромодан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Гоголево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ромодан → Гоголево

Чтобы купить жд билет Ромодан Гоголево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ромодан Гоголево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 40 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 00:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Л - проходит за 00:49 часов. Всего между Ромодан и Гоголево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 05:52 утра, а самый поздний - №126Л в 23:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ромодан Гоголево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.