Find your railway ticket for direction
Kochubeyivka - Kutsivka

Kochubeyivka 2204529 Kutsivka 2208415

Train schedule Kochubeyivka → Kutsivka

Return trains Kutsivka → Kochubeyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action

Brand train


Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket






Dist. 312 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kochubeyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kochubeyivka → Kutsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kochubeyivka Kutsivka online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kochubeyivka and Kutsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 312 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 07:13 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 07:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kochubeyivka and Kutsivka. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 22:10. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 22:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kochubeyivka and Kutsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кочубеевка - Куцовка

Кочубеевка 2204529 Куцовка 2208415

Расписание поездов Кочубеевка → Куцовка

Смотреть обратно Куцовка → Кочубеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кочубеевка

22:10

Куцовка

05:23

07:13

Раст. 312 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кочубеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кочубеевка → Куцовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кочубеевка Куцовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кочубеевка Куцовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 312 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 07:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 07:13 часов. Всего между Кочубеевка и Куцовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 22:10 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 22:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кочубеевка Куцовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.