Find your railway ticket for direction
Kochubeyivka - Lishchynivka

Kochubeyivka 2204529 Lishchynivka 2204611

Train schedule Kochubeyivka → Lishchynivka

Return trains Lishchynivka → Kochubeyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kochubeyivka

22:10

Lishchynivka

23:57

01:47

Dist. 85 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kochubeyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lishchynivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kochubeyivka → Lishchynivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kochubeyivka Lishchynivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kochubeyivka and Lishchynivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 85 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 01:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kochubeyivka and Lishchynivka. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 22:10. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 22:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kochubeyivka and Lishchynivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кочубеевка - Лещиновка

Кочубеевка 2204529 Лещиновка 2204611

Расписание поездов Кочубеевка → Лещиновка

Смотреть обратно Лещиновка → Кочубеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кочубеевка

22:10

Лещиновка

23:57

01:47

Раст. 85 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кочубеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лещиновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кочубеевка → Лещиновка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кочубеевка Лещиновка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кочубеевка Лещиновка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 85 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 01:47 часов. Всего между Кочубеевка и Лещиновка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 22:10 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 22:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кочубеевка Лещиновка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.