Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolomak - Zlochiv

Kolomak 2204526 Zlochiv 2218185

Train schedule Kolomak → Zlochiv

Return trains Zlochiv → Kolomak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kolomak

20:58

Zlochiv

13:51

16:53

Dist. 961 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolomak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zlochiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolomak → Zlochiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolomak Zlochiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolomak and Zlochiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 961 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 16:53 hours. The slowest train is №111О and it arrives in 16:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kolomak and Zlochiv. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 20:58. And the latest one is №111О, it departures at 20:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolomak and Zlochiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коломак - Злочев

Коломак 2204526 Злочев 2218185

Расписание поездов Коломак → Злочев

Смотреть обратно Злочев → Коломак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Коломак

20:58

Злочев

13:51

16:53

Раст. 961 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коломак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Злочев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коломак → Злочев

Чтобы купить жд билет Коломак Злочев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коломак Злочев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 961 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 16:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №111О - проходит за 16:53 часов. Всего между Коломак и Злочев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 20:58 утра, а самый поздний - №111О в 20:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коломак Злочев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.