Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolomak - Korystivka

Kolomak 2204526 Korystivka 2208630

Train schedule Kolomak → Korystivka

Return trains Korystivka → Kolomak

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kolomak

21:43

Korystivka

03:03

05:20

Dist. 236 km
Show route
Hide route
059Д

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kolomak

19:59

Korystivka

00:28

04:29

Dist. 236 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolomak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korystivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolomak → Korystivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolomak Korystivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolomak and Korystivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 236 km, and the fastest train №059Д arrives in 04:29 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 05:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kolomak and Korystivka. So far the most earliest train is №059Д and it departures at 19:59. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 21:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolomak and Korystivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коломак - Користовка

Коломак 2204526 Користовка 2208630

Расписание поездов Коломак → Користовка

Смотреть обратно Користовка → Коломак

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Коломак

21:43

Користовка

03:03

05:20

Раст. 236 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
059Д

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Коломак

19:59

Користовка

00:28

04:29

Раст. 236 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коломак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Користовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коломак → Користовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Коломак Користовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коломак Користовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 236 км, и самый быстрый поезд №059Д преодолевает его за 04:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 05:20 часов. Всего между Коломак и Користовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №059Д отправляется в 19:59 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 21:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коломак Користовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.