Find your railway ticket for direction
Vodyana - Kozelshchyna

Vodyana 2204525 Kozelshchyna 2204606

Train schedule Vodyana → Kozelshchyna

Return trains Kozelshchyna → Vodyana

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vodyana

21:27

Kozelshchyna

00:40

03:13

Dist. 156 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vodyana

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozelshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vodyana → Kozelshchyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Vodyana Kozelshchyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vodyana and Kozelshchyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 156 km, and the fastest train №375О arrives in 03:13 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 03:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vodyana and Kozelshchyna. So far the most earliest train is №375О and it departures at 21:27. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 21:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vodyana and Kozelshchyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Водяная - Козельщина

Водяная 2204525 Козельщина 2204606

Расписание поездов Водяная → Козельщина

Смотреть обратно Козельщина → Водяная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Водяная

21:27

Козельщина

00:40

03:13

Раст. 156 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Водяная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козельщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Водяная → Козельщина

Чтобы купить жд билет Водяная Козельщина онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Водяная Козельщина, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 156 км, и самый быстрый поезд №375О преодолевает его за 03:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 03:13 часов. Всего между Водяная и Козельщина курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №375О отправляется в 21:27 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 21:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Водяная Козельщина открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.