Find your railway ticket for direction
Sula - Bodakva

Sula 2204520 Bodakva 2204545

Train schedule Sula → Bodakva

Return trains Bodakva → Sula

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sula

14:05

Bodakva

14:45

00:40

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sula

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bodakva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sula → Bodakva

If you need to buy railway ticket Sula Bodakva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sula and Bodakva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 15 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 00:40 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 00:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sula and Bodakva. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 14:05. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 14:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sula and Bodakva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сула - Бодаква

Сула 2204520 Бодаква 2204545

Расписание поездов Сула → Бодаква

Смотреть обратно Бодаква → Сула

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сула

14:05

Бодаква

14:45

00:40

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сула

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бодаква

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сула → Бодаква

Чтобы купить жд билет Сула Бодаква онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сула Бодаква, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 15 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 00:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 00:40 часов. Всего между Сула и Бодаква курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 14:05 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 14:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сула Бодаква открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.