Find your railway ticket for direction
Sula - Lokhvytsya

Sula 2204520 Lokhvytsya 2204542

Train schedule Sula → Lokhvytsya

Return trains Lokhvytsya → Sula

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sula

14:05

Lokhvytsya

14:13

00:08

Dist. 6 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sula

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lokhvytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sula → Lokhvytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Sula Lokhvytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sula and Lokhvytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 00:08 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 00:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sula and Lokhvytsya. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 14:05. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 14:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sula and Lokhvytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сула - Лохвица

Сула 2204520 Лохвица 2204542

Расписание поездов Сула → Лохвица

Смотреть обратно Лохвица → Сула

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сула

14:05

Лохвица

14:13

00:08

Раст. 6 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сула

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лохвица

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сула → Лохвица

Чтобы купить жд билет Сула Лохвица онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сула Лохвица, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 00:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 00:08 часов. Всего между Сула и Лохвица курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 14:05 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 14:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сула Лохвица открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.