Find your railway ticket for direction
Lyubotyn - Mukacheve

Lyubotyn 2204519 Mukacheve 2218070

Train schedule Lyubotyn → Mukacheve

Return trains Mukacheve → Lyubotyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lyubotyn

11:24

Mukacheve

10:40

23:16

Dist. 1321 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lyubotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mukacheve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lyubotyn → Mukacheve

If you need to buy railway ticket Lyubotyn Mukacheve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lyubotyn and Mukacheve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1321 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 23:16 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 23:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lyubotyn and Mukacheve. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 11:24. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 11:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lyubotyn and Mukacheve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Люботин - Мукачево

Люботин 2204519 Мукачево 2218070

Расписание поездов Люботин → Мукачево

Смотреть обратно Мукачево → Люботин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Люботин

11:24

Мукачево

10:40

23:16

Раст. 1321 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Люботин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мукачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Люботин → Мукачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Люботин Мукачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Люботин Мукачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1321 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 23:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 23:16 часов. Всего между Люботин и Мукачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 11:24 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 11:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Люботин Мукачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.