Find your railway ticket for direction
Lyubotyn - Rubizhne

Lyubotyn 2204519 Rubizhne 2214113

Train schedule Lyubotyn → Rubizhne

Return trains Rubizhne → Lyubotyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lyubotyn

08:56

Rubizhne

15:06

06:10

Dist. 265 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lyubotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rubizhne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lyubotyn → Rubizhne

If you need to buy railway ticket Lyubotyn Rubizhne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lyubotyn and Rubizhne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 265 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 06:10 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 06:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lyubotyn and Rubizhne. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 08:56. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 08:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lyubotyn and Rubizhne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Люботин - Рубежное

Люботин 2204519 Рубежное 2214113

Расписание поездов Люботин → Рубежное

Смотреть обратно Рубежное → Люботин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Люботин

08:56

Рубежное

15:06

06:10

Раст. 265 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Люботин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рубежное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Люботин → Рубежное

Чтобы купить жд билет Люботин Рубежное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Люботин Рубежное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 265 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 06:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 06:10 часов. Всего между Люботин и Рубежное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 08:56 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 08:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Люботин Рубежное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.