Find your railway ticket for direction
Lyubotyn - Kobelyaky

Lyubotyn 2204519 Kobelyaky 2204609

Train schedule Lyubotyn → Kobelyaky

Return trains Kobelyaky → Lyubotyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lyubotyn

20:20

Kobelyaky

00:13

03:53

Dist. 179 km
Show route
Hide route
091О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lyubotyn

11:22

Kobelyaky

14:42

03:20

Dist. 179 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lyubotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kobelyaky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lyubotyn → Kobelyaky

If you need to buy railway ticket Lyubotyn Kobelyaky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lyubotyn and Kobelyaky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 179 km, and the fastest train №091О arrives in 03:20 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 03:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lyubotyn and Kobelyaky. So far the most earliest train is №091О and it departures at 11:22. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 20:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lyubotyn and Kobelyaky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Люботин - Кобеляки

Люботин 2204519 Кобеляки 2204609

Расписание поездов Люботин → Кобеляки

Смотреть обратно Кобеляки → Люботин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Люботин

20:20

Кобеляки

00:13

03:53

Раст. 179 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
091О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Люботин

11:22

Кобеляки

14:42

03:20

Раст. 179 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Люботин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кобеляки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Люботин → Кобеляки

Чтобы купить жд билет Люботин Кобеляки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Люботин Кобеляки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 179 км, и самый быстрый поезд №091О преодолевает его за 03:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 03:53 часов. Всего между Люботин и Кобеляки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №091О отправляется в 11:22 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 20:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Люботин Кобеляки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.