Find your railway ticket for direction
Lyubotyn - Kozelshchyna

Lyubotyn 2204519 Kozelshchyna 2204606

Train schedule Lyubotyn → Kozelshchyna

Return trains Kozelshchyna → Lyubotyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
375О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lyubotyn

20:20

Kozelshchyna

00:40

04:20

Dist. 199 km
Show route
Hide route
091О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lyubotyn

11:22

Kozelshchyna

15:04

03:42

Dist. 199 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lyubotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozelshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lyubotyn → Kozelshchyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Lyubotyn Kozelshchyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lyubotyn and Kozelshchyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 199 km, and the fastest train №091О arrives in 03:42 hours. The slowest train is №375О and it arrives in 04:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lyubotyn and Kozelshchyna. So far the most earliest train is №091О and it departures at 11:22. And the latest one is №375О, it departures at 20:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lyubotyn and Kozelshchyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Люботин - Козельщина

Люботин 2204519 Козельщина 2204606

Расписание поездов Люботин → Козельщина

Смотреть обратно Козельщина → Люботин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
375О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Люботин

20:20

Козельщина

00:40

04:20

Раст. 199 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
091О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Люботин

11:22

Козельщина

15:04

03:42

Раст. 199 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Люботин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козельщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Люботин → Козельщина

Чтобы купить жд билет Люботин Козельщина онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Люботин Козельщина, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 199 км, и самый быстрый поезд №091О преодолевает его за 03:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №375О - проходит за 04:20 часов. Всего между Люботин и Козельщина курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №091О отправляется в 11:22 утра, а самый поздний - №375О в 20:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Люботин Козельщина открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.