Find your railway ticket for direction
Bohodukhiv - Svalyava

Bohodukhiv 2204516 Svalyava 2218290

Train schedule Bohodukhiv → Svalyava

Return trains Svalyava → Bohodukhiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bohodukhiv

12:21

Svalyava

10:11

21:50

Dist. 1241 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bohodukhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svalyava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bohodukhiv → Svalyava

If you need to buy railway ticket Bohodukhiv Svalyava online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bohodukhiv and Svalyava we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1241 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 21:50 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 21:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bohodukhiv and Svalyava. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 12:21. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 12:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bohodukhiv and Svalyava starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богодухов - Свалява

Богодухов 2204516 Свалява 2218290

Расписание поездов Богодухов → Свалява

Смотреть обратно Свалява → Богодухов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богодухов

12:21

Свалява

10:11

21:50

Раст. 1241 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богодухов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Свалява

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богодухов → Свалява

Чтобы купить жд билет Богодухов Свалява онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богодухов Свалява, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1241 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 21:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 21:50 часов. Всего между Богодухов и Свалява курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 12:21 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 12:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богодухов Свалява открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.