Find your railway ticket for direction
Bohodukhiv - Kryvyn

Bohodukhiv 2204516 Kryvyn 2200184

Train schedule Bohodukhiv → Kryvyn

Return trains Kryvyn → Bohodukhiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bohodukhiv

12:21

Kryvyn

01:58

13:37

Dist. 810 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bohodukhiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kryvyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bohodukhiv → Kryvyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Bohodukhiv Kryvyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bohodukhiv and Kryvyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 810 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 13:37 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 13:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bohodukhiv and Kryvyn. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 12:21. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 12:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bohodukhiv and Kryvyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богодухов - Кривин

Богодухов 2204516 Кривин 2200184

Расписание поездов Богодухов → Кривин

Смотреть обратно Кривин → Богодухов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богодухов

12:21

Кривин

01:58

13:37

Раст. 810 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богодухов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кривин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богодухов → Кривин

Чтобы купить жд билет Богодухов Кривин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богодухов Кривин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 810 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 13:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 13:37 часов. Всего между Богодухов и Кривин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 12:21 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 12:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богодухов Кривин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.