Find your railway ticket for direction
Hubarivka - Bilopillya

Hubarivka 2204515 Bilopillya 2204440

Train schedule Hubarivka → Bilopillya

Return trains Bilopillya → Hubarivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hubarivka

00:35

Bilopillya

03:18

02:43

Dist. 157 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hubarivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bilopillya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hubarivka → Bilopillya

If you need to buy railway ticket Hubarivka Bilopillya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hubarivka and Bilopillya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 157 km, and the fastest train №134О arrives in 02:43 hours. The slowest train is №134О and it arrives in 02:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Hubarivka and Bilopillya. So far the most earliest train is №134О and it departures at 00:35. And the latest one is №134О, it departures at 00:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hubarivka and Bilopillya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Губаревка - Белополье

Губаревка 2204515 Белополье 2204440

Расписание поездов Губаревка → Белополье

Смотреть обратно Белополье → Губаревка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Губаревка

00:35

Белополье

03:18

02:43

Раст. 157 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Губаревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белополье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Губаревка → Белополье

Чтобы купить жд билет Губаревка Белополье онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Губаревка Белополье, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 157 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134О преодолевает его за 02:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134О - проходит за 02:43 часов. Всего между Губаревка и Белополье курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134О отправляется в 00:35 утра, а самый поздний - №134О в 00:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Губаревка Белополье открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.