Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyrykivka - Kreminne

Kyrykivka 2204512 Kreminne 2214008

Train schedule Kyrykivka → Kreminne

Return trains Kreminne → Kyrykivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kyrykivka

07:06

Kreminne

14:48

07:42

Dist. 344 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyrykivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kreminne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyrykivka → Kreminne

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyrykivka Kreminne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyrykivka and Kreminne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 344 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 07:42 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 07:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyrykivka and Kreminne. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 07:06. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 07:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyrykivka and Kreminne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кириковка - Кременное

Кириковка 2204512 Кременное 2214008

Расписание поездов Кириковка → Кременное

Смотреть обратно Кременное → Кириковка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кириковка

07:06

Кременное

14:48

07:42

Раст. 344 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кириковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кременное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кириковка → Кременное

Чтобы купить жд билет Кириковка Кременное онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кириковка Кременное, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 344 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 07:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 07:42 часов. Всего между Кириковка и Кременное курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 07:06 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 07:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кириковка Кременное открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.