Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyrykivka - Kuzemivka

Kyrykivka 2204512 Kuzemivka 2204407

Train schedule Kyrykivka → Kuzemivka

Return trains Kuzemivka → Kyrykivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
134К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lysychansk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kyrykivka

07:06

Kuzemivka

13:37

06:31

Dist. 280 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kyrykivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuzemivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kyrykivka → Kuzemivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyrykivka Kuzemivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyrykivka and Kuzemivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 280 km, and the fastest train №134К arrives in 06:31 hours. The slowest train is №134К and it arrives in 06:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kyrykivka and Kuzemivka. So far the most earliest train is №134К and it departures at 07:06. And the latest one is №134К, it departures at 07:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyrykivka and Kuzemivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кириковка - Куземовка

Кириковка 2204512 Куземовка 2204407

Расписание поездов Кириковка → Куземовка

Смотреть обратно Куземовка → Кириковка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
134К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Лисичанск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кириковка

07:06

Куземовка

13:37

06:31

Раст. 280 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кириковка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куземовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кириковка → Куземовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кириковка Куземовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кириковка Куземовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 280 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134К преодолевает его за 06:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134К - проходит за 06:31 часов. Всего между Кириковка и Куземовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134К отправляется в 07:06 утра, а самый поздний - №134К в 07:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кириковка Куземовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.