Find your railway ticket for direction
Romny - Talalayivka

Romny 2204510 Talalayivka 2204480

Train schedule Romny → Talalayivka

Return trains Talalayivka → Romny

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
669О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kremenchuk
Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Romny

05:35

Talalayivka

06:11

00:36

Dist. 27 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Romny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Talalayivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Romny → Talalayivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Romny Talalayivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Romny and Talalayivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 27 km, and the fastest train №669О arrives in 00:36 hours. The slowest train is №669О and it arrives in 00:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Romny and Talalayivka. So far the most earliest train is №669О and it departures at 05:35. And the latest one is №669О, it departures at 05:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Romny and Talalayivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ромны - Талалаевка

Ромны 2204510 Талалаевка 2204480

Расписание поездов Ромны → Талалаевка

Смотреть обратно Талалаевка → Ромны

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
669О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Кременчуг
Бахмач-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ромны

05:35

Талалаевка

06:11

00:36

Раст. 27 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ромны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Талалаевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ромны → Талалаевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ромны Талалаевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ромны Талалаевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 27 км, и самый быстрый поезд №669О преодолевает его за 00:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №669О - проходит за 00:36 часов. Всего между Ромны и Талалаевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №669О отправляется в 05:35 утра, а самый поздний - №669О в 05:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ромны Талалаевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.