Find your railway ticket for direction
Orilka - Sakhnovshchyna

Orilka 2204489 Sakhnovshchyna 2204488

Train schedule Orilka → Sakhnovshchyna

Return trains Sakhnovshchyna → Orilka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Orilka

23:49

Sakhnovshchyna

00:10

00:21

Dist. 23 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Orilka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sakhnovshchyna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Orilka → Sakhnovshchyna

If you need to buy railway ticket Orilka Sakhnovshchyna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Orilka and Sakhnovshchyna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 23 km, and the fastest train №126О arrives in 00:21 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 00:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Orilka and Sakhnovshchyna. So far the most earliest train is №126О and it departures at 23:49. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 23:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Orilka and Sakhnovshchyna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Орелька - Сахновщина

Орелька 2204489 Сахновщина 2204488

Расписание поездов Орелька → Сахновщина

Смотреть обратно Сахновщина → Орелька

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Орелька

23:49

Сахновщина

00:10

00:21

Раст. 23 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Орелька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сахновщина

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Орелька → Сахновщина

Чтобы купить жд билет Орелька Сахновщина онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Орелька Сахновщина, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 23 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126О преодолевает его за 00:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 00:21 часов. Всего между Орелька и Сахновщина курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126О отправляется в 23:49 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 23:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Орелька Сахновщина открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.