Find your railway ticket for direction
Rubanka - Sula

Rubanka 2204470 Sula 2204520

Train schedule Rubanka → Sula

Return trains Sula → Rubanka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
670К

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Bakhmach-Pasazhyrsky
Kremenchuk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rubanka

11:34

Sula

14:04

02:30

Dist. 94 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rubanka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sula

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rubanka → Sula

If you need to buy railway ticket Rubanka Sula online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rubanka and Sula we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 94 km, and the fastest train №670К arrives in 02:30 hours. The slowest train is №670К and it arrives in 02:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rubanka and Sula. So far the most earliest train is №670К and it departures at 11:34. And the latest one is №670К, it departures at 11:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rubanka and Sula starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Рубанка - Сула

Рубанка 2204470 Сула 2204520

Расписание поездов Рубанка → Сула

Смотреть обратно Сула → Рубанка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
670К

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Бахмач-Пассажирский
Кременчуг
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Рубанка

11:34

Сула

14:04

02:30

Раст. 94 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Рубанка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сула

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Рубанка → Сула

Чтобы купить жд билет Рубанка Сула онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Рубанка Сула, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 94 км, и самый быстрый поезд №670К преодолевает его за 02:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №670К - проходит за 02:30 часов. Всего между Рубанка и Сула курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №670К отправляется в 11:34 утра, а самый поздний - №670К в 11:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Рубанка Сула открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.