Find your railway ticket for direction
Balakliya - Svyatohirsk

Balakliya 2204467 Svyatohirsk 2214063

Train schedule Balakliya → Svyatohirsk

Return trains Svyatohirsk → Balakliya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
409О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lysychansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balakliya

23:22

Svyatohirsk

00:34

01:12

Dist. 77 km
Show route
Hide route
127Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Artemivsk 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balakliya

08:27

Svyatohirsk

09:58

01:31

Dist. 77 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balakliya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svyatohirsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balakliya → Svyatohirsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Balakliya Svyatohirsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balakliya and Svyatohirsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 77 km, and the fastest train №409О arrives in 01:12 hours. The slowest train is №127Л and it arrives in 01:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Balakliya and Svyatohirsk. So far the most earliest train is №127Л and it departures at 08:27. And the latest one is №409О, it departures at 23:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balakliya and Svyatohirsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балаклея - Святогорск

Балаклея 2204467 Святогорск 2214063

Расписание поездов Балаклея → Святогорск

Смотреть обратно Святогорск → Балаклея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
409О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Лисичанск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балаклея

23:22

Святогорск

00:34

01:12

Раст. 77 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
127Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Артемовск 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балаклея

08:27

Святогорск

09:58

01:31

Раст. 77 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балаклея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Святогорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балаклея → Святогорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Балаклея Святогорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балаклея Святогорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 77 км, и самый быстрый поезд №409О преодолевает его за 01:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №127Л - проходит за 01:31 часов. Всего между Балаклея и Святогорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №127Л отправляется в 08:27 утра, а самый поздний - №409О в 23:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балаклея Святогорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.