Find your railway ticket for direction
Balakliya - Zmiyiv

Balakliya 2204467 Zmiyiv 2204465

Train schedule Balakliya → Zmiyiv

Return trains Zmiyiv → Balakliya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
610П

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balakliya

04:12

Zmiyiv

04:47

00:35

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route
128Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Artemivsk 2
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balakliya

19:25

Zmiyiv

19:59

00:34

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balakliya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zmiyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balakliya → Zmiyiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Balakliya Zmiyiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balakliya and Zmiyiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 46 km, and the fastest train №128Д arrives in 00:34 hours. The slowest train is №610П and it arrives in 00:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Balakliya and Zmiyiv. So far the most earliest train is №610П and it departures at 04:12. And the latest one is №128Д, it departures at 19:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balakliya and Zmiyiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балаклея - Змиев

Балаклея 2204467 Змиев 2204465

Расписание поездов Балаклея → Змиев

Смотреть обратно Змиев → Балаклея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
610П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балаклея

04:12

Змиев

04:47

00:35

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
128Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Артемовск 2
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балаклея

19:25

Змиев

19:59

00:34

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балаклея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Змиев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балаклея → Змиев

Чтобы купить жд билет Балаклея Змиев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балаклея Змиев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 46 км, и самый быстрый поезд №128Д преодолевает его за 00:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №610П - проходит за 00:35 часов. Всего между Балаклея и Змиев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №610П отправляется в 04:12 утра, а самый поздний - №128Д в 19:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балаклея Змиев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.