Find your railway ticket for direction
Balakliya - Kharkiv-Pas

Balakliya 2204467 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Balakliya → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Balakliya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
610П

Passenger

Popularity:

Lysychansk
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balakliya

04:12

Kharkiv-Pas

05:33

01:21

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route
128Д

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Artemivsk 2
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Balakliya

19:25

Kharkiv-Pas

20:48

01:23

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Balakliya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Balakliya → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Balakliya Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Balakliya and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 84 km, and the fastest train №610П arrives in 01:21 hours. The slowest train is №128Д and it arrives in 01:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Balakliya and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №610П and it departures at 04:12. And the latest one is №128Д, it departures at 19:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Balakliya and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Балаклея - Харьков-Пасс

Балаклея 2204467 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Балаклея → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Балаклея

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
610П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Лисичанск
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балаклея

04:12

Харьков-Пасс

05:33

01:21

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
128Д

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Артемовск 2
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Балаклея

19:25

Харьков-Пасс

20:48

01:23

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Балаклея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Балаклея → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Балаклея Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Балаклея Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 84 км, и самый быстрый поезд №610П преодолевает его за 01:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №128Д - проходит за 01:23 часов. Всего между Балаклея и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №610П отправляется в 04:12 утра, а самый поздний - №128Д в 19:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Балаклея Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.