Find your railway ticket for direction
Smorodyne - Uzhhorod

Smorodyne 2204460 Uzhhorod 2218095

Train schedule Smorodyne → Uzhhorod

Return trains Uzhhorod → Smorodyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smorodyne

13:20

Uzhhorod

12:10

22:50

Dist. 1272 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smorodyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uzhhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smorodyne → Uzhhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Smorodyne Uzhhorod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smorodyne and Uzhhorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1272 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 22:50 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 22:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smorodyne and Uzhhorod. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 13:20. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 13:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smorodyne and Uzhhorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смородино - Ужгород

Смородино 2204460 Ужгород 2218095

Расписание поездов Смородино → Ужгород

Смотреть обратно Ужгород → Смородино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смородино

13:20

Ужгород

12:10

22:50

Раст. 1272 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смородино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ужгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смородино → Ужгород

Чтобы купить жд билет Смородино Ужгород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смородино Ужгород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1272 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 22:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 22:50 часов. Всего между Смородино и Ужгород курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 13:20 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 13:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смородино Ужгород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.