Find your railway ticket for direction
Smorodyne - Stry

Smorodyne 2204460 Stry 2218090

Train schedule Smorodyne → Stry

Return trains Stry → Smorodyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smorodyne

13:20

Stry

07:21

18:01

Dist. 1059 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smorodyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smorodyne → Stry

If you need to buy railway ticket Smorodyne Stry online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smorodyne and Stry we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1059 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 18:01 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 18:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smorodyne and Stry. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 13:20. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 13:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smorodyne and Stry starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смородино - Стрый

Смородино 2204460 Стрый 2218090

Расписание поездов Смородино → Стрый

Смотреть обратно Стрый → Смородино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смородино

13:20

Стрый

07:21

18:01

Раст. 1059 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смородино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стрый

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смородино → Стрый

Чтобы купить жд билет Смородино Стрый онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смородино Стрый, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1059 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 18:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 18:01 часов. Всего между Смородино и Стрый курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 13:20 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 13:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смородино Стрый открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.