Find your railway ticket for direction
Smorodyne - Zdolbuniv

Smorodyne 2204460 Zdolbuniv 2218010

Train schedule Smorodyne → Zdolbuniv

Return trains Zdolbuniv → Smorodyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smorodyne

13:20

Zdolbuniv

02:46

13:26

Dist. 789 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smorodyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smorodyne → Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Smorodyne Zdolbuniv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smorodyne and Zdolbuniv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 789 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 13:26 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 13:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smorodyne and Zdolbuniv. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 13:20. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 13:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smorodyne and Zdolbuniv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смородино - Здолбунов

Смородино 2204460 Здолбунов 2218010

Расписание поездов Смородино → Здолбунов

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов → Смородино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смородино

13:20

Здолбунов

02:46

13:26

Раст. 789 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смородино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смородино → Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Смородино Здолбунов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смородино Здолбунов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 789 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 13:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 13:26 часов. Всего между Смородино и Здолбунов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 13:20 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 13:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смородино Здолбунов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.