Find your railway ticket for direction
Smorodyne - Hubarivka

Smorodyne 2204460 Hubarivka 2204515

Train schedule Smorodyne → Hubarivka

Return trains Hubarivka → Smorodyne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
118О

Passenger

Popularity:

Sumy
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Smorodyne

17:42

Hubarivka

18:26

00:44

Dist. 49 km
Show route
Hide route
798О

Passenger
Electric comfortable train

Popularity:

Sumy
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Smorodyne

17:42

Hubarivka

18:26

00:44

Dist. 49 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Smorodyne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hubarivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Smorodyne → Hubarivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Smorodyne Hubarivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smorodyne and Hubarivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 49 km, and the fastest train №118О arrives in 00:44 hours. The slowest train is №118О and it arrives in 00:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Smorodyne and Hubarivka. So far the most earliest train is №118О and it departures at 17:42. And the latest one is №118О, it departures at 17:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smorodyne and Hubarivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смородино - Губаревка

Смородино 2204460 Губаревка 2204515

Расписание поездов Смородино → Губаревка

Смотреть обратно Губаревка → Смородино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
118О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Сумы
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Смородино

17:42

Губаревка

18:26

00:44

Раст. 49 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
798О

Пассажирский
Электропоезд повышенной комфортности

Популярность:

Сумы
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Смородино

17:42

Губаревка

18:26

00:44

Раст. 49 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Смородино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Губаревка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Смородино → Губаревка

Чтобы купить жд билет Смородино Губаревка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смородино Губаревка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 49 км, и самый быстрый поезд №118О преодолевает его за 00:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №118О - проходит за 00:44 часов. Всего между Смородино и Губаревка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №118О отправляется в 17:42 утра, а самый поздний - №118О в 17:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смородино Губаревка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.