Find your railway ticket for direction
Sumy - Brody

Sumy 2204450 Brody 2218150

Train schedule Sumy → Brody

Return trains Brody → Sumy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sumy

14:37

Brody

04:31

13:54

Dist. 832 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sumy → Brody

If you need to buy railway ticket Sumy Brody online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sumy and Brody we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 832 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 13:54 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 13:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sumy and Brody. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 14:37. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 14:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sumy and Brody starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сумы - Броды

Сумы 2204450 Броды 2218150

Расписание поездов Сумы → Броды

Смотреть обратно Броды → Сумы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сумы

14:37

Броды

04:31

13:54

Раст. 832 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сумы → Броды

Чтобы купить жд билет Сумы Броды онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сумы Броды, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 832 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 13:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 13:54 часов. Всего между Сумы и Броды курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 14:37 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 14:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сумы Броды открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.