Find your railway ticket for direction
Sumy - Batovo

Sumy 2204450 Batovo 2218127

Train schedule Sumy → Batovo

Return trains Batovo → Sumy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sumy

14:37

Batovo

11:17

20:40

Dist. 1175 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Batovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sumy → Batovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Sumy Batovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sumy and Batovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1175 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 20:40 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 20:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sumy and Batovo. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 14:37. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 14:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sumy and Batovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сумы - Батево

Сумы 2204450 Батево 2218127

Расписание поездов Сумы → Батево

Смотреть обратно Батево → Сумы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сумы

14:37

Батево

11:17

20:40

Раст. 1175 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Батево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сумы → Батево

Чтобы купить жд билет Сумы Батево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сумы Батево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1175 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 20:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 20:40 часов. Всего между Сумы и Батево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 14:37 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 14:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сумы Батево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.