Find your railway ticket for direction
Sumy - Uzhhorod

Sumy 2204450 Uzhhorod 2218095

Train schedule Sumy → Uzhhorod

Return trains Uzhhorod → Sumy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sumy

14:37

Uzhhorod

12:10

21:33

Dist. 1213 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uzhhorod

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sumy → Uzhhorod

If you need to buy railway ticket Sumy Uzhhorod online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sumy and Uzhhorod we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1213 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 21:33 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 21:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sumy and Uzhhorod. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 14:37. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 14:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sumy and Uzhhorod starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сумы - Ужгород

Сумы 2204450 Ужгород 2218095

Расписание поездов Сумы → Ужгород

Смотреть обратно Ужгород → Сумы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сумы

14:37

Ужгород

12:10

21:33

Раст. 1213 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ужгород

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сумы → Ужгород

Чтобы купить жд билет Сумы Ужгород онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сумы Ужгород, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1213 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 21:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 21:33 часов. Всего между Сумы и Ужгород курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 14:37 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 14:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сумы Ужгород открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.