Find your railway ticket for direction
Sumy - Zdolbuniv

Sumy 2204450 Zdolbuniv 2218010

Train schedule Sumy → Zdolbuniv

Return trains Zdolbuniv → Sumy

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sumy

14:37

Zdolbuniv

02:46

12:09

Dist. 730 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sumy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sumy → Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Sumy Zdolbuniv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sumy and Zdolbuniv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 730 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 12:09 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 12:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sumy and Zdolbuniv. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 14:37. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 14:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sumy and Zdolbuniv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сумы - Здолбунов

Сумы 2204450 Здолбунов 2218010

Расписание поездов Сумы → Здолбунов

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов → Сумы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сумы

14:37

Здолбунов

02:46

12:09

Раст. 730 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сумы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сумы → Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Сумы Здолбунов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сумы Здолбунов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 730 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 12:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 12:09 часов. Всего между Сумы и Здолбунов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 14:37 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 14:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сумы Здолбунов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.